Connect

20621 E Happy Trails Ln, Otis Orchards, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 43,560
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Here is your chance to buy a building site and choose your builder. Woodland Hills Estates. Gated Community. One Acre Lots. Shops Allowed. Paved Walking Path. 130+ Common Area for 37 Homeowners use. Beautiful Views and Established Custom Home Neighborhood. Easy Access to I-90 Shopping and Restaurants. Close to CDA, Boating, and Golfing. First time offered to the public as a lot only sale. Buy lot now to build on later. Hurry . . nothing like this in all of Spokane area.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914178
  • Price $135,000
  • Square Footage 43,560
  • Acres 1.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 20621 E Happy Trails Ln
  • Area A141/109
  • Subdivision Woodland Hills Estates
  • City Otis Orchards
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99027

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Open, Oversized, Comn Grnd, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 66

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Day Break Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $639,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,189

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19