Connect

17021 E Baldwin Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$265,000
  • $265,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,430
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

PBL. Welcome to your new home.... No steps living with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Open concept living area and a gas fireplace. Enjoy relaxing on your patio in your privately fenced back yard with a sprinkler system. This one won't last long!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914227
  • Price $265,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,430
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 2013
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 17021 E Baldwin Ave
  • Area A142/139
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances D/W
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement Slab
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Level, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 4

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $185

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $383,451

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/19