Connect

6619 E 7th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$170,000 REDUCED 3%
  • $170,000
  • 1,568
  • .31
Receive text updates on this listing

Hard to find 3 bedroom, plus den, manufactured home on owned land! Over 8% cap rate with rental agreement in place until November 2019. Carpet was installed less than 1 year ago. Very stable renters with excellent payment history. Large double lot that may be able to be split / replat. All appliances stay.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914228
  • Price $170,000
  • Square Footage 1,568
  • Acres 0.31
  • Year Built 1995
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6619 E 7th Ave
  • Area A210/074
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Amenities Sat Dish
  • Features Breakers
  • Garages RV Parking, Shop Area, Off St Prkg
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Wtr, Stge Shd, Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Level, Corner, Bus Rt, Oversized, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 95

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $108

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $100

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/20