Connect

2303 E Hartson Ave, Spokane, Washington

$172,000
  • $172,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Corner Lot Duplex with Great Rental History offers 2 Main Floor Bedrooms per unit, 1 Bathroom per unit, Fenced Yard, Vinyl Siding, Newer Roof and Off Street Parking with Storage Sheds.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914231
  • Price $172,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 2303 E Hartson Ave
  • Area A210/030
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Stge Shd
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 65

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $260,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $171

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19