Connect

327 E 20th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$190,900 REDUCED 4%
  • $190,900
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2,030
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

5 HOUSES AWAY FROM MANITO PARK! LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION! This 3 bedroom 1 bath needs some work and a few touches to make this house shine! 3 minutes away from shopping and 5 minutes away from downtown Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914240
  • Price $190,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 2,030
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 1904
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 327 E 20th Ave
  • Area A210/045
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Forced Air, Oil
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Oversized
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 130

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $94

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $750,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $204

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 53/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/24