Connect

262 N Legacy Ridge Dr, Liberty Lk, Washington

$134,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $134,000
  • 17,320
  • .4
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible lot with views of the valley and surrounding mountains. Area of expensive homes. Gently sloping lot located in a beautiful gated community with walking trails, parks and a playground. Minutes away from the lake, golf, shopping and schools. A great place to build your dream home! Water and sewer is stab in. located in the highly desired Central Valley School District. Water and sewer assessment fees ($10 800.00) is already paid by seller.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914250
  • Price $134,000
  • Square Footage 17,320
  • Acres 0.40
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 262 N Legacy Ridge Dr
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, CC & R

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 61

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $8

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,070,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $252

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16