Connect

170 S Lincoln St, Spokane, Washington

$685,000
  • $685,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare Penthouse office condo. Current zoning does allow for residential use. City View. 4253 sq feet. 2 deeded secure parking spots. Kitchen with eating bar & 2 bathrooms. Exposed brick, wood floors, & open beamed ceilings. First time on the market since the conversion to a condo when the current owners bought it as a shell. Great opportunity not to be missed.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914348
  • Price $685,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1910
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 170 S Lincoln St
  • Area A700/035
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Elec
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 6

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Flat

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 60

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $158,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $119

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16