Connect

00 Stoneman Rd, Mead, Washington

$165,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $165,000
  • 426,017
  • 9.78
Receive text updates on this listing

Views, Views, Views! Almost 10 acres with breathtaking views in all directions, in the beautiful rolling hills in the Mead School District! Private country feel while still having amenities close by. Located on paved roads, enjoy the peace and solitude of country living, yet only minutes from the Mt Spokane High School and Wandermere shopping area! Build what your heart desires-a custom home w/ acreage, a farm or a ranch.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914577
  • Price $165,000
  • Square Footage 426,017
  • Acres 9.78
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 00 Stoneman Rd
  • Area A341/111
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Open, Horses Allowed, View, Surveyed, Level, Hillside, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 19th, 2019
  • Days on Website 410

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,850,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $422

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02