Connect

Nna N Newport Hwy, Elk, Washington

$247,000
  • $247,000
  • 1,702,760
  • 39.09
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 40 wooded acres, with easy access off Hwy 2 and only 20 min into Spokane. Land features a private and serene setting to build your custom home with plenty of room for an equestrian setup. Riding trails abound along with an artesian year round spring, power to property and two wells that may still be functioning. A rare find!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914773
  • Price $247,000
  • Square Footage 1,702,760
  • Acres 39.09
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nna N Newport Hwy
  • Area A943/181
  • Subdivision Elk
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Installed, Pwr Installed
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 88

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $161,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22