Connect

00 Mt Spokane Park Dr, Mead, Washington

$85,000 REDUCED 21%
  • $85,000
  • 953,093
  • 22
Receive text updates on this listing

THIS BEAUTIFUL 22 ACRES OF LAND IS AVAILABLE NOW! EXCELLENT VIEWS, ROLLING HILLS, AND HEAVILY TREED! Drive in to level building spots on lower elevation or be creative and build on top!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914849
  • Price $85,000
  • Square Footage 953,093
  • Acres 22.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 Mt Spokane Park Dr
  • Area A542/049
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Open, Rolling, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 180

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $314,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21