Connect

13011 E San Juan Ln, Spokane, Washington

$688,397
  • $688,397
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4,896
  • .42
Receive text updates on this listing

Camden Homes Pre-Sale in Beautiful Elk Ridge Heights.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914913
  • Price $688,397
  • Bedrooms 6
  • Bathrooms 4.00
  • Square Footage 4,896
  • Acres 0.42
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 13011 E San Juan Ln
  • Area A110/075
  • Subdivision Elk Ridge Heights
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Gas Hot Wtr, Cable Internet, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Oversized
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Prog. Therm., Zonal Heating
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Daylight, Fam/Rec Rm, Outside Entr
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Hardboard, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Level, Corner, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 175

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $141

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $676,237 to $688,397

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $114

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19