Connect

5100 S Girard Approx Ln, Spokane, Washington

$114,900 REDUCED 3%
  • $114,900
  • 267,023
  • 6.13
Receive text updates on this listing

Quiet and close! Bring your own builder to build your dream home on this serene lot with captivating vies. Less than 10 minutes to the Moran area via the paved route the entire way. Stunning luxury homes in the area, non restrictive CCR's, and one of Spokane's most captivating areas. Gas, phone, and electric are at the property line easing your way into developing your perfect home spot!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914915
  • Price $114,900
  • Square Footage 267,023
  • Acres 6.13
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View City, Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, Rolling, CC & R

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 178

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Prime Real Estate Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $589,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22