Connect

9905 N Elk Ln, Newman Lk, Washington

$329,000
  • $329,000
  • 551,905
  • 12.67
Receive text updates on this listing

This Property Boasts The Best Views Of Newman Lake. Located In A Private Secure Gated Community, Offering Several Desirable Building Sites. There Is A 60'x40' Shop Already In Place. The Shop Comes Complete With Surveillance Camera, Internet (Patera), Alarm System (ADT) And 4 Electric Heaters All On Separate Thermostats. Power, Water & Septic Approved. Road Association Dues Are $700/Year.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914969
  • Price $329,000
  • Square Footage 551,905
  • Acres 12.67
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9905 N Elk Ln
  • Area A141/109
  • Subdivision Winter Pine Estates
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Installed, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 60

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $679,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25