Connect

5218 S Lincoln Way, Spokane, Washington

$68,000
  • $68,000
  • 12,683
  • .29
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful view lot in neighborhood with newer homes priced up to $725k+. Lot has City utilities and a great view of Latah Valley. Close to Downtown, the airport, the South Hill, and I-90.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914975
  • Price $68,000
  • Square Footage 12,683
  • Acres 0.29
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5218 S Lincoln Way
  • Area A220/102
  • Subdivision Overlook at Qualchan
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 119

Listing Details

  • Listing Office P3 Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $795,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $315

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23