Connect

5704 S Savannah St, Spokane, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 14,774
  • .34
Receive text updates on this listing

The VIEWS from this lot are Stunning! You’ll see amazing sunsets from your future deck on this .34 of an acre corner lot on the South Hill’s Browne’s Mountain. Utilities are at the property line. This lot would be ideal for a Rancher with a walkout basement. Bring your own builder, or work with ours!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915090
  • Price $135,000
  • Square Footage 14,774
  • Acres 0.34
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5704 S Savannah St
  • Area A211/132
  • Subdivision Southview Terrace
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Installed, Pwr Installed, Gas Installed
  • View City

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Hillside, Corner, Culdesac, Oversized, CC & R

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 26

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller

Financials

  • $/SqFt $9

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $512,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $256

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/25