Connect

1710 N Arties Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$277,578
  • $277,578
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,601
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

Pending Before Listed - Cascade Valley by Viking Homes - featuring incredible lots & floor plans. This Carolina floor plan has 1601 sq ft with 3 beds, 2 baths. Don't miss this fantastic development. Numerous options are available. Viking offers many floor plans.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915155
  • Price $277,578
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,601
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1710 N Arties Rd
  • Area A112/140
  • Subdivision Cascade Valley
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Slab
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 170

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $173

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $275,101

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $230

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 22/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17