Connect

2603 W Hoffman Ave, Spokane, Washington

$190,000
  • $190,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,000
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915156
  • Price $190,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,000
  • Acres 0.22
  • Year Built 1949
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 2603 W Hoffman Ave
  • Area A330/011
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 22

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $95

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $230,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 73/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/22