Connect

9503 W Masters Ln, Cheney, Washington

$430,979
  • $430,979
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,081
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

Pend Before List

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915201
  • Price $430,979
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,081
  • Acres 0.37
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher, Craftsman
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 9503 W Masters Ln
  • Area A420/131
  • Subdivision West Terrace 5th
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, RV Parking, Oversized

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island, Gas Rng
  • Heating Forced Air, Hi Eff Furn (>90%), Gas
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Wtr, Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 204

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $207

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $889,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/22