Connect

Xxxx N Mill Ln, Spokane, Washington

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 396,832
  • 9.11
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice corner lot, partially treed. Gravel driveway installed by gate on owens rd side of property. Well already installed, no septic. Power and telephone at property line. Riverside school district with bus route passing property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915221
  • Price $110,000
  • Square Footage 396,832
  • Acres 9.11
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxxx N Mill Ln
  • Area A532/122
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Rolling, Corner, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 143

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22