Connect

615 N Sargent Rd, Spokane, Washington

$319,900
  • $319,900
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,562
  • .28
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautifully Designed Duplex A total of 4 Bedrooms and 3 Baths divided by a two car garage and laundry room. Beautiful open concept main unit has 2 Main floor bedrooms and 2 full baths. 2nd Unit has 2 Bedrooms and 1 Bath. Both share a common laundry, backyard and garage. With Rv Parking $ Storage this home is also close freeway access for great commuting.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915269
  • Price $319,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,562
  • Acres 0.28
  • Year Built 2010
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 615 N Sargent Rd
  • Area A110/072
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Gas, Forced Air, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Website 342

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $125

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $265,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 39/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/08