Connect

315 W Riverside Ave, Spokane, Washington

$300,000
  • $300,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1,126
Receive text updates on this listing

Great 3rd-floor condo with patio area. High open ceilings in this great room concept condo really give you that downtown urban loft feeling. Right in the middle of all the downtown nightlife! There is a parking garage with one space allotted to this condo. You will not be disappointed! Enjoy a great life without a lawnmower!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915310
  • Price $300,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,126
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1909
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Other
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features Elevator
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Alley Access, Assigned Sp

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories Hi-rise

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Flat

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 23

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere City Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $266

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $215,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $268

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/26