Connect

13712 E Bellessa Ln, Veradale, Washington

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 29,606
  • .68
Receive text updates on this listing

Picturesque and private setting in Pine View Estates, build your dream home on this beautiful lot and enjoy the views and nature. All utilities are the property line with community septic system, detached garage/shops are permitted, paved roads are in with existing high end homes in the neighborhood. Only mins to shopping, schools and all services & I-90.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915325
  • Price $115,000
  • Square Footage 29,606
  • Acres 0.68
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 13712 E Bellessa Ln
  • Area A110/113
  • Subdivision Pine View Estates
  • City Veradale
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99037

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, Culdesac, Oversized, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 139

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $4

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $409,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 12,988

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17