Connect

Xxx Willms Rd, Elk, Washington

$147,500 REDUCED 6%
  • $147,500
  • 914,760
  • 21
Receive text updates on this listing

Awesome acreage - You will delight in the beautifully treed private setting fronting the Little Spokane River. Magnificent acreage with beautiful views. Many Building sites. Most of property sits above river with beautiful views. Property is level and lightly rolling with a ridge towards the back of the property overlooking the Little Spokane River with a trail down to the river.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915530
  • Price $147,500
  • Square Footage 914,760
  • Acres 21.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx Willms Rd
  • Area A943/180
  • City Elk
  • County Pend Oreille
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Riverfrt

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Rolling, Irreg, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 166

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Moore Exclusive Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $575,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19