Connect

9307 E Morgan Rd, Spokane, Washington

$115,000 REDUCED 67%
  • $115,000
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2.79
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold as-is with no repairs or warranties. Cash only due to condition. Short sale subject to bank approval. Home is near tear town. Major plumbing issues/back up and broken pipes. Many floodings over the year in basement. Needs piping/drainfield/septic re-done. Property has a lot of required hauling off etc. Needs completely gutted and re-done from top to bottom including plumbing and electrical.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915568
  • Price $115,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Acres 2.79
  • Year Built 1964
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Ctg-Short Sale

Community Information

  • Address 9307 E Morgan Rd
  • Area A542/117
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District West Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 194

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Extant Realty, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Short Sale
Price Reduced from $350,000 to $115,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $215

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/16