Connect

Xx Regina Ln, Spokane, Washington

$525,000
  • $525,000
  • 3,528,360
  • 81
Receive text updates on this listing

Sanctuary North offers a very private close-in 81-acre building site located east of Indian Trail Rd approximately 11 miles from downtown and minutes from a Starbucks at Sundance Plaza. The site offers a diverse treed terrain that ranges from level, rolling, to steep slopes. This exclusive site borders Lower Little Spokane Natural Area on the north and east and offers numerous home site options. Underground electric & gas available at property line and an excellent private water well.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915579
  • Price $525,000
  • Square Footage 3,528,360
  • Acres 81.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address Xx Regina Ln
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Indian Trail
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Rolling, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 77

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Price Increased from $350,000 to $525,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $424,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22