Connect

9510 E Woolard Rd, Colbert, Washington

$155,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $155,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Buildable lot in Green Bluff and Mead school district on a paved road just minutes to the highway, schools, and services! Want a mountain view? You have it. Expansive territorial view? Has that too! Privacy and seclusion? Yep, even has that! This lot has several great options for home sites. There’s also a well on the property, with power and a pump, that’s ready to connect to your new home. Come enjoy the peace and serenity of Green Bluff life in the country while still being close to all that you need.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915585
  • Price $155,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9510 E Woolard Rd
  • Area A542/049
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Fenced

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 198

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from BOM to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $309,495

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20