Connect

00 W Sr 904 Hwy, Cheney, Washington

$270,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $270,000
  • 3,303,155
  • 75.83
Receive text updates on this listing

Great opportunity to own over 70 acres close to freeway in Tyler. 25 minutes to downtown, Three separate parcels all serviced by a nice gravel road and turnaround. could keep your favorite one and sell the others. High producing wells with terrific water in the immediate area. Mixed terrain with some timber, some marsh, and not all flat. Terrific habitat for hunting or just relaxing with privacy and peaceful setting.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915604
  • Price $270,000
  • Square Footage 3,303,155
  • Acres 75.83
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 W Sr 904 Hwy
  • Area A420/131
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities None, See Remarks
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Pond

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded

School Information

  • District Cheney
  • Elementary BTV
  • Middle BTV

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 165

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $500,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $303

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19