Connect

E Appleway Ave, Greenacres, Washington

$54,900
  • $54,900
Receive text updates on this listing

Zoned corridor mixed use. Power is at property line. 1st lost size, 25x120 (taxes $160.74. 2nd lot size, 25x120 (taxes $156.54).

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915644
  • Price $54,900
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address E Appleway Ave
  • Area A112/085
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, None

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 18

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $389,725

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $156

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 38/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/25