Connect

4225 W Sanson Ave, Spokane, Washington

$185,000
  • $185,000
  • 5
  • 2
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

With Joe Albi Stadium and the VA hospital within walking distance, this home / shop combination could be the perfect place for you. The raised bed gardening behind the shop will be great on your back. The lush green grass in the fenced backyard is the perfect place for the critters to run! The paved drive shop has a 200 amp, 240 volt, sub-panel and separate workshop with a storage loft above. This was a 1 tenant rental for the last 10 years, so cash only offers, please. Superb wood heating!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915693
  • Price $185,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 1925
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4225 W Sanson Ave
  • Area A330/009
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Detached, Oversized
  • View City

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Insert, Wood
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 75

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Hilton Real Estate, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $200,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $116

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22