Connect

5302 S Glendora Dr, Spokane, Washington

$250,000
  • $250,000
  • 52,272
  • 1.2
Receive text updates on this listing

Wow - views of Mt Spokane & city lights. 1.2 acres - level, treed, private & quiet! Can have a nice shop, carriage house & paved driveway. Should be thinking $750,000 minimum on house + land. Build your estate! Room for sport court & pool. 5 to 7 minutes to gyms, great restaurants & Trader Joe's. 12 minutes to downtown Spokane & 18 minutes to airport.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915712
  • Price $250,000
  • Square Footage 52,272
  • Acres 1.20
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5302 S Glendora Dr
  • Area A211/132
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks, CTV Av Prop L
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Culdesac, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 75

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $375,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $100

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22