Connect

365xx N River Estates Dr, Spokane, Washington

$125,000
  • $125,000
  • 226,512
  • 5.2
Receive text updates on this listing

BEAUTIFUL 5 acre parcel with West Branch Little Spokane River primary frontage. Listen to the roar of the river from your future home's deck! Multiple building sites. 1/2 of the land is open meadow (front) and 1/2 the river (back) area is heavily treed. Own a little piece of heaven.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915715
  • Price $125,000
  • Square Footage 226,512
  • Acres 5.20
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Riverfrt

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Hillside, Oversized, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 132

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $420,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17