Connect

5610 W Depot Springs Rd, Cheney, Washington

$800,000
  • $800,000
  • 13,625,132
  • 312.79
Receive text updates on this listing

312 acre FARM! Rare chance to own over 300 acres of absolutely gorgeous property with an old farmhouse, barn and several outbuildings. The 3bd, 1ba home was built in the late 1800's and is only a 15-20 min drive to Spokane. Located on 4 separate parcels, this land is filled with ponderosa pine trees, rocky bluffs, ponds and wildlife galore.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915716
  • Price $800,000
  • Square Footage 13,625,132
  • Acres 312.79
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 5610 W Depot Springs Rd
  • Area A622/099
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Installed, Pwr Installed
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Pond, Seas Pond

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop, Barn, Stge Shd
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Rolling, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 195

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Hilton Real Estate, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $340,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19