Connect

15505 E Brevier Rd, Spokane, Washington

$939,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $939,900
  • 3,484,800
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

80 acres zoned for 10 acre lots. Incredible views of Mt Spokane and downtown. Has shop with living quarters, well and septic put in in 1994. Borders county park. Half is in timber with timber exemption. Half is farm ground. Well is 6.4 gpm. Owner will finance 25% down 5% interest

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915735
  • Price $939,900
  • Square Footage 3,484,800
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 15505 E Brevier Rd
  • Area A141/151
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial, Park

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop
  • Lot Description Treed, Open, Rolling

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 74

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $116

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22