Connect

12924 W Sunset Hwy, Airway Heights, Washington

$1,199,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $1,199,000
  • 10,500
  • .51
Receive text updates on this listing

Established retail center in the heart of Airway Heights with excellent visibility to Highway 2. Building is 10,500 SF +/- with roughly 2,400 SF shop/warehouse space in the rear. Recent updates include roof, exterior, interior paint, and windows. All units have been updated. Superb location across from Yoke's grocery in expanding area of growth in Spokane region. Development is currently self-managed. Great opportunity supported by strong financials.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915739
  • Price $1,199,000
  • Square Footage 10,500
  • Acres 0.51
  • Year Built 1955
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 12924 W Sunset Hwy
  • Area A430/052
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Elec
  • Basement Slab, None

Exterior

  • Exterior Block, See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 8th, 2019
  • Days on Website 393

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $114

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $209,750

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 66/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05