Connect

12924 W Sunset Hwy, Airway Heights, Washington

$1,299,000 REDUCED 4%
  • $1,299,000
  • 10,500
  • .51
Receive text updates on this listing

Established retail center in the heart of Airway Heights with excellent visibility to Highway 2. Building is 10,500 SF +/- with roughly 2,400 SF shop/warehouse space in the rear. Recent updates include roof, exterior, interior paint, and windows. All units have been updated. Superb location across from Yoke's grocery in expanding area of growth in Spokane region. Development is currently self-managed. Great opportunity supported by strong financials.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915739
  • Price $1,299,000
  • Square Footage 10,500
  • Acres 0.51
  • Year Built 1955
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 12924 W Sunset Hwy
  • Area A430/052
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Elec
  • Basement Slab, None

Exterior

  • Exterior Block, See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 219

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $124

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $274,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/14