Connect

13722 N Eagle View Ln Ave, Spokane, Washington

$100,000
  • $100,000
  • 16,299
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

Like the address, this is an Eagles View-- you are at the Top.Fantastic lot situated on a cul-de-sac in this lovely gated community with 2 gated secured entries of Wandermere Estates. Enjoy this private golf community. Come build the perfect home! Many amenities, CC&R’s, common areas, wildlife, views, Additional lots available, please call listing agent for details. 55+ community

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915778
  • Price $100,000
  • Square Footage 16,299
  • Acres 0.37
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 16

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Choice Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $179,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $119

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/26