Connect

000 N Newport Hwy, Elk, Washington

$99,999
  • $99,999
  • 209,959
  • 4.82
Receive text updates on this listing

Awesome piece of land with lots of options! This parcel is between All Around Rentals on Newport Hwy and The Grub Restaurant. Flat land with great potential to do so much with! Call Spokane County Planning with your idea's for this lot!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915854
  • Price $99,999
  • Square Footage 209,959
  • Acres 4.82
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 N Newport Hwy
  • Area A542/104
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Open

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 15

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Savant Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $695,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 15/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/25