Connect

16307 E Whirlaway Ln, Veradale, Washington

$119,970 REDUCED 8%
  • $119,970
  • 21,225
  • .49
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular views of City Lights and Mountains from this over sized lot situated on a quiet cul-de-sac with existing high end homes surrounding it. Bring your own Builder, or use ours and start planning your dream home! Utilities are available at the property line. Central Valley Schools, and only minutes to shopping, I-90 & all services. Do not miss the opportunity, start building your dream home today!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915871
  • Price $119,970
  • Square Footage 21,225
  • Acres 0.49
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16307 E Whirlaway Ln
  • Area A110/084
  • Subdivision Remington Hill
  • City Veradale
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99037

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Hillside, Culdesac, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed, Comn Grnd, Plan Unit Dev

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 189

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 12,988

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/15