Connect

23107 E Settler Dr, Liberty Lk, Washington

$339,900
  • $339,900
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,056
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautifully updated home on an expansive lot. Upon entering you will see fresh paint, and updated light fixtures. The cozy brick fireplace is perfect to warm up cold nights. Continue on to the kitchen which displays new SS appliances. The large backyard is perfect for entertaining! 3 car attached garage for all your storage needs. Don’t miss out!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915911
  • Price $339,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,056
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 1994
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 23107 E Settler Dr
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Level
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Conc Pad

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 16

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Maxim Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $165

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/26