Connect

13424 N Shady Slope Rd, Mead, Washington

$191,500
  • $191,500
  • 3
  • 1
  • 912
  • .54
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold at time of listing.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915957
  • Price $191,500
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 912
  • Acres 0.54
  • Year Built 1957
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 13424 N Shady Slope Rd
  • Area A342/143
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Shop Area, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Refrig, Microwave, Pantry, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Corner, Oversized, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 101

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Prime Real Estate Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $210

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/19