Connect

4299 Stephenson Rd, Clayton, Washington

$148,500
  • $148,500
  • 463,914
  • 10.65
Receive text updates on this listing

10.65 beautiful acres of field & open treed area close to Loon Lake for recreation & fishing. Amazing property with 4 parcels includes shop/barn, pump house, older chicken coop, plus an out house! Several building sites on the property. There are 2 wells, one is equipped with a pump which tested at 7.5 gallons per minute. Also an older septic system, not guaranteed to be to be approved by the health district. Easy access to Highway 395, just north of Clayton, WA. Close to shopping & medical facilities.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915966
  • Price $148,500
  • Square Footage 463,914
  • Acres 10.65
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4299 Stephenson Rd
  • Area A933/170
  • City Clayton
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99110

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Barn
  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 194

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Exit Real Estate North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $163

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,890

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 43

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20