Connect

7101 E 15th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$293,338
  • $293,338
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,743
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

The 1743 square foot Middleton combines luxury and space in a two-story home plan. The first floor features an expansive living room and adjoining dining room, both overlooked by an open kitchen that offers ample counter space and cupboard storage with the added convenience of a built-in desk or beverage center. Upstairs, the extravagant master suite boasts a luxurious dual vanity bathroom with a private water closet and shower, as well as an enormous closet.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201915982
  • Price $293,338
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 1,743
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 7101 E 15th Ave
  • Area A210/074
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, Refrig, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 72

Listing Details

  • Listing Office New Home Star Washington, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $168

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $245,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $97

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22