Connect

5407 N Martin St, Spokane, Washington

$55,000
  • $55,000
  • 8,712
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

City lot ready for you to build on. Seller will NOT sell this lot prior to the adjacent house selling. You are more than welcome to buy both properties or purchase this lot after 5411 N Martin closes.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916014
  • Price $55,000
  • Square Footage 8,712
  • Acres 0.20
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 5407 N Martin St
  • Area A340/003
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Gas Av Prop L
  • View Park

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Open, Fenced

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 72

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Source Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Other to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Other
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $179,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 48/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22