Connect

2718 E 5th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$175,000 REDUCED 13%
  • $175,000
  • 2,570
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Great Investment Opportunity! Fully rented triplex near Underhill Park - two units feature 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom each while the third unit is 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom. All units are equipped w/ gas forced air heat and each unit has their own furnace. Water/Sewer/Garbage (average approx $3700 annually) and seasonal lawn care/snow removal (approx $575 annually) are Owner expense. Washer/dryer hookups in upstairs unit, shared laundry room for downstairs units.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916042
  • Price $175,000
  • Square Footage 2,570
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1907
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 2718 E 5th Ave
  • Area A210/030
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 34

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Madison RE & Prop Mgmt, Inc

Financials

  • $/SqFt $68

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $240,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $122

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16