Connect

3014 N Woodruff Rd, Spokane, Washington

$220,000
  • $220,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,344
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing Opportunity Located in the heart of Millwood! 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, fully remodeled rancher. 1344sqft, Move-in Ready! Don't Miss out on the 24x32 Shop! Enjoy!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916050
  • Price $220,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,344
  • Acres 0.21
  • Year Built 1900
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3014 N Woodruff Rd
  • Area A140/067
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Shop Area, Opener, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal
  • Heating Gas, Elec, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 43

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $164

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $146

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25