Connect

9500 N Pleasant Hill Ln, Spokane, Washington

$149,900
  • $149,900
  • 239,580
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing Mt. Spokane and territorial views from this flat 5+ acre building site. Water-power-gas-phone on the property. Pleasant Hill Ln is paved. Absolutely stunning setting ready for your new home.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916059
  • Price $149,900
  • Square Footage 239,580
  • Acres 5.50
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9500 N Pleasant Hill Ln
  • Area A341/063
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Culdesac, Oversized, Irreg

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 185

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $229,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $83

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/14