Connect

00 Indian Bluff Rd, Spokane, Washington

$164,000 REDUCED 11%
  • $164,000
  • 957,013
  • 21.97
Receive text updates on this listing

One of a kind slice of heaven located in a gated community of Ridgeview Park Estates. Properties in this high end area don't pop up too often, which is probably due to the fact that you're 10-15 min to downtown yet feel like you're completely remote within nature. Over 21 acres, seasonal ponds, wildlife galore, city views & situated on the high bluff makes you feel on top of the world! The list goes on & on with this one.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916111
  • Price $164,000
  • Square Footage 957,013
  • Acres 21.97
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 Indian Bluff Rd
  • Area A430/093
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Rolling, Culdesac, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 95

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $459,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/17