Connect

00 Indian Bluff Rd, Spokane, Washington

$185,000
  • $185,000
  • 957,013
  • 21.97
Receive text updates on this listing

One of a kind slice of heaven located in a gated community of Ridgeview Park Estates. Properties in this high end area don't pop up too often, which is probably due to the fact that you're 10-15 min to downtown yet feel like you're completely remote within nature. Over 21 acres, seasonal ponds, wildlife galore, city views & situated on the high bluff makes you feel on top of the world! The list goes on & on with this one.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916111
  • Price $185,000
  • Square Footage 957,013
  • Acres 21.97
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 Indian Bluff Rd
  • Area A430/093
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Rolling, Culdesac, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 42

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $95

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25