Connect

2406 S Terrace Creek Ln, Liberty Lk, Washington

$68,000
  • $68,000
  • 11,132
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice sloping secondary lot @ Liberty Lake. Peek-A-Boo view of the water. Priced below assessed value-for quick sale! Water, sewer and power are at the property line on top of lot. Nice lake community, great amenities and schools. Lots don't come for sale very often!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916112
  • Price $68,000
  • Square Footage 11,132
  • Acres 0.26
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2406 S Terrace Creek Ln
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot, Beach Acc

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 14th, 2019
  • Days on Website 253

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $44,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $44

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/22