Connect

616 E Crown Ave, Spokane, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 672
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

If you are looking for that solid home that has everything needed for comfort - this one is it. Owner has just added central A/C and new furnace, it has a great fenced back yard with a deck off master bedroom slider, hard wood floors. Detached garage with alley access for the car or extra toys. This is a great home, call for appointment to see!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916115
  • Price $135,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 672
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1947
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 616 E Crown Ave
  • Area A340/004
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg, Alley Access

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement Crawl
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Shake
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 42

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Savant Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $201

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $189,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $85

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25