Connect

208xx N Moody Ln, Mead, Washington

$89,950
  • $89,950
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

10 wooded acres off of Mt Spokane Park Dr. Road into property. Year around creek runs through lower end of property. There is an old A frame on the property. Structure looks good, needs clean up & repair. Slopes up with 4 wheel drive dirt road/trail up to A frame. Inland Power to home above prop. Gate across, but you can get out and walk it. Level sites, camp, recreate or build a home. Mead Schools. Paved to Elliott Rd then .8 mile to Moody Ln is gravel.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916135
  • Price $89,950
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 208xx N Moody Ln
  • Area A542/048
  • Subdivision Mt Spokane
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description Treed, Secluded, Hillside

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 155

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $273,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $149

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17