Connect

10324 W 9th Ave, Airway Heights, Washington

$242,500
  • $242,500
  • 3
  • 2
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Devon By Homestead Construction On Premium Lot In Sekani. Great Room,3 Bedroom/2 Bath. Vaulted Ceilings. Front Yard Landscaping With Sprinkler System. City Of Spokane Sewer And Water. Pre-Sold.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201916208
  • Price $242,500
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 10324 W 9th Ave
  • Area A430/093
  • Subdivision Sekani
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Nat Wdwrk, Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Prog. Therm., Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab, None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Part Spr Sys, Level, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 11

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $169,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/26